7 DAY WEIGHT LOSS BEAUTY PLAN

WELCOME TO MY 7 DAY SLIM BODY PLAN!

 RESET YOUR

METABOLISM IN 7 DAYS AND START TO SEE FAST FAT LOSS RESULTS.

My 7 Day Beauty Slim Down Plan WORKS!

Let Me Show You How I Lost Over 50lbs/23 kgs.

And

KEPT It Off.

And How Many Women Had Started To See Weight Loss Results In Under A Week!

My 7 Day Diet Plan has helped many women lose weight quickly in a safe and healthy way and more importantly it has helped them continue to lose weight because I give you the Secrets, the Tools, and the ‘Formula’ that will be your foundation for continued weight loss success.

Hi, I’m Angela.

I’m a Certified BCRPA Personal Trainer, Actress, Health and Weight Loss Coach, former practitioner and teacher in Mixed Martial Arts, and Fitness Competitor in both Fitness Figure and Bikini divisions.

Previously a fitness Blogger for  BodyRock.Tv. which is an online fitness company with over 1 million followers.

If you want a SLIM toned beautiful physique and also glowing radiant skin and healthy shiny hair try my 7 Day SLIMMING Beauty program. Designed to get you looking and feeling your best starting from the inside out.

MY STORY:

Reaching almost 200lbs at age 16 and ALWAYS hiding behind oversized baggy clothes.

 At age 18, I was around 165lbs after just having lost 20 lbs….

I was excited to wear my very first FITTED Dress!

No more baggy clothes!! YEAH!

before

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ibikiniwbffn this plan I will show you how to lose fat quickly and show you the very best foods to lose weight.

My 7 Day Beauty Slim Down Plan is easy to follow and all recipes take only 10-30 minutes to prepare. They are however, complete recipes, not simply a list of foods to eat.

I also share my Top 5 Foods and tell you exactly why they will help you to Lose Belly Fat Fast!! These foods work like magic to help melt fat fast and reduce bloating.

My online Beauty Slim Down program is 3-E Books and includes a FREE Comfort Foods Makeovers cookbook as a Bonus!! 😋

 

that I will send directly to you via email.

moneyback

****CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED**** 

$9.99

For 2 – E Books!! limited Time ONLY!

 In This Program I share the quickest way to lose weight and get a flat belly fast for…

  • Photo shoot
  • Competing in fitness and Bikini competitions.
  • Special occasions.
  • Beach Getaways and Tropical Vacations
  • Weddings/Bride To Be
  • Date night with that special someone.

Clients Have Lost 4-6 lbs. in 7 Days Enjoying Delicious Sweet Treats With Beauty Benefits!

daiyastraw2 VEGAN CHOCOLATE BROWNIE AND STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE SANDWICHES!

A mouthful of Deliciousness! This is a treat you can feel good about!

***And they continued to lose the weight afterwards by implementing parts of the plan in their everyday routine. 

My 7 DAY BEAUTY SLIM DOWN PROGRAM is:

A Complete  7-DAY Menu Plan with

Complete Easy To Follow Recipes! 

It is a “Formula”  

From What You Eat In The Morning Until Night, Everyday For The 7 Days

    • Includes my list of Top 5 best Foods for weight Loss and Beauty that should be a part of your daily diet!
    • Designed to Balance your Hormones which is greatly affecting your weight, bloating, indigestion, skin, your moods, and sleeping patterns.
    • Includes a Measurement guide with your before and after photos.
    • Includes 2 Fat-Burning At-Home Workouts!
    • Includes a Complete Grocery List! The grocery list is like me holding your hand through the grocery store.

My goal is to help women achieve success in both

weight loss and health.

Here Are Some Recent Testimonials:

JEN

My client, Jen recently finished the 7 Day plan and lost 6 lbs. She was preparing for a trip to Peru with her husband. Not only did she lose the 6 lbs. but she continued to lose weight and two weeks later is down 12 lbs. and the best news is she has kept it off!

“Angela I lost 5 lbs. and my husband lost 7 lbs! He is so Happy and so am I!”

lynnLynn

Hi Angela! I just finished your 7-Day plan and I lost 5 lbs.!!!!

– Lesley

#nomakeup #nofilter

Wear makeup because you WANT to, Not because you have to. 

Glowing, blemish-free beautiful skin begins within.

I recently decided to go Completely Blond  (Yes I did it myself) but I wondered if that would force me to wear make up…well NO!!

I had to remind myself that it has NOTHING to do with my hair color or your hair color that forces us to wear make up because the health and radiance of your skin ALWAYS BEGINS FROM WITHIN.

Whew!! 😉

 100% makeup free

acd

My 7 DAY WEIGHT LOSS DIET PLAN also includes

My Top 5 SECRET Best foods for Weight Loss, Glowing Skin, Balancing Hormones, and Banish Bloating.

plus the most important food you can eat for blemish-free Glowing Skin.

imagesVA24R1YESay Good Bye To Bloating!

The recipes and tips in my book promote a healthy gut and proper digestion.

More Testimonials…

  Thanks Angela!

Your 7 day weight loss plan works!!

I had been meaning to do it for awhile… then I found out I had to model bikini’s in a charity fashion show… with 2.5 weeks notice – ACCKKK! Nothing like that kind of motivation ha ha! I lost 5 lbs in 1… week. Then I kept going with the diet plan, kept away from caffeine and alcohol for another week and lost another 2 lbs.

My energy is up, I feel great, and I was working out everyday. I have low blood sugar so this worked for me since I could still eat so much. Amazing when you put your mind to doing something what can be accomplished in a VERY short time!!!  🙂

-Angela Case

“Hi Angela!  I just finished the 7 Day Weight Loss Plan & I lost 4 pounds!! 

I think I will use this plan as a guide for Monday to Fridays.  Great recipes!  I also love the outdoor workout I can do with my dog!”   Thanks!!  

-Lori Kamryn

Beauty and Fat Loss Tips, At-Home Fat Loss Workouts, and the 7-Day Plan I use to lose weight effectively in a Healthy way.

Depriving yourself for long term weight loss results can be a disaster.

I have experienced this personally as I struggled in my youth and in my 20’s, and even in my early 30’s to lose weight and figure it all out.

It took me a long time to find the right balance, but I did and now I want to share with you what has helped me achieve lasting health, weight loss, but more importantly Happiness!

CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED!!

$9.99

“Angela, I just made many of your recipes today…. And they are all delicious!

-Lisa

btn_buynowCC_LGmoneyback

Do you ever wonder Why it’s SO Hard to Lose Weight and Keep it off?

 

Well, it’s simply because you don’t know the SECRETS to Healthy, Lasting Fat Loss.

 

GET The FAT LOSS SECRETS That I Have Used For 20 Years

 And Get The BODY YOU DESERVE Starting Today.

 

This is the One and Only plan you need.

 Because it’s Designed For “Lasting Fat Loss”

 Everyone who followed the plan has slimmed down in the 7 Days and continued to lose weight as they implemented parts of the diet after the week was over.

   imagesVA24R1YEImprove your digestion and diminish bloating.

As a woman, I know how uncomfortable it is to be bloated, especially when you exercise regularly.

Did you know that weight loss, premature aging, allergies,  blemishes, even mood swings and lack of energy is affected by the health of your gut?

Thankfully, getting your gut back to optimal health will improve your digestion and help you look and feel your best without the bloat!

I share my secret to reduce blemishes and get glowing skin. I’ve used this secret for 20 years with excellent results!

Sleep better!

Did you know that lack of sleep creates more stress and prevents you from successful fat loss?

 If you are tired of being stuck and can’t seem to shed the last 5-10 pounds try this plan, it works! 

What you eat is the secret to Fat Burning or Fat Storing, if you are not eating the right foods you will be sabotaging your fat loss success.

Learn the right way to lose weight by eating natural nutrient dense foods that help balance your hormones, stabilize blood sugar, and energy levels…and finally have lasting Fat Loss!

      A Complete Menu Plan….Because Losing Weight should Taste GOOD!!

My mom and I, she’s an amazing cook!

550666_10152255551915368_159370206_n   I have also included Delicious & Nutritious Dips to help you eat more water-rich veggies! Beauty Starts from Within… Food can be your medicine & Taste Great too!

  • Includes my Top 5 Fat Loss food supplements!
  • Promoting Longevity, Youthfulness, Natural Energy, & Vitality!

Just as I strongly feel that an excellent training program can transform your body, a healthy eating plan will also transform your eating habits & food choices and give you the tools you need to always stay on track!! I am certain that once you complete the 7 days you will have healthful tools that you will have for yourself always! This, to me, is empowering!

   

     Age 18, after I lost 20 lbs                   Fitness Competition 2010

Shannon Chung

“Angela is not just about losing weight, but also nourishing the body to run efficiently. I realize that there are thousands out there and you may feel like you have tried them all, but when I saw hers, I got excited because it is unique! She has designed this is such a way that EVERYONE can do it, and everyone can follow it.  As an example, Angela has nt just given you a bunch of recipes that say day one, eat this, day two eat that, she also has broken down for you your grocery shopping list so you know what you need to purchase.  Everything is layed out and made easy for even the most busy person you know.  I am on the same page as Angela, we want to see the world become a healthier place.  Take charge of your health!”

Shannon Chung

About angelasassofitness

My passion for fitness began over 15 years ago when I was struggling with weight & health issues most of my adolescent life. I remember when I reached over 185lbs, I had had enough, & had to make some big changes!! I trained myself and lost 50lbs...mind you, it took nearly 4 years to do it because I had no idea what I was doing at the time, but I was committed & I was gonna do it. I embraced Fitness wholeheartedly from moment on. After I had lost 30 lbs or so, I decided to take a Mixed Martial Arts class at a local gym, it was something I had always wanted to do and finally, I was ready. I loved it and dedicated the next 10 years to training full time Mixed Martial Arts. My broad spectrum of MMA training included Bruce Lee’s Jeet Kune Do, Filipino Kali, and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. It was intense training that included Boxing, Thai Kickboxing, kali weapons, brazilian Jiu Jitsu, as well as Wing Chun. I became an instructor and coach and have taught privately and in group sessions. "Attaining a Blue Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and training with Royler Gracie were inspiring moments." Philosophy I experienced from Martial Arts that disipline, focus, and attention is critical to results. Training for me is mental, and aesthetics is what happens after, it’s a side effect of dedication. So if you have an hour, a half hour, 2-4 times a week, to exercise, be dedicated and committed to that time, and I guarantee you will get results! “Martial Arts has laid an awesome foundation for me on many levels and I enjoy being able to pass that on to my clients in a way that fits them & their individual goals. Translating the training principles of discipline, focus, and self awareness to an enhanced level of fitness.” Featured in Shape Magazine April 2011 Featured in OXYGEN FITNESS MAGAZINE June & October 2009 Placed 5th in Fitness Figure @ Sandra Wickham Fall Classic 2009 Certificate in Natural Health/ Alive Academy of Natural Health
This entry was posted in ONLINE NUTRITION AND WEIGHT LOSS PLANS, QUICKEST WAY TO LOSE WEIGHT, RECIPES AND TREATS FOR WEIGHT LOSS! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 DAY WEIGHT LOSS BEAUTY PLAN

  1. Pingback: Weight Loss Cook Book That WORKS: Vancouver Personal Fitness Trainer Angela Sasso « Alive Health Centre Blog

  2. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this impressive paragraph to improve my experience.

Leave a comment