7 DAY SLIMMING BEAUTY DIET PLAN!

7 DAY SLIMMING BEAUTY DIET PLAN

DSC03830PBK2RenderDo You want To LOSE 4-7 lbs. in 7 DAYS?

 

sarah3sarah2

LINDSAY1Lindsay After

Hi, I’m Angela! Glad you found me!

Welcome to my

7 DAY SLIMMING BEAUTY DIET PLAN!

PBK2RenderNB3copy

 

Do you ever wonder Why it’s SO Hard to Lose Weight and Keep it off?

Well, it’s simply because you don’t know the SECRETS to Healthy, Lasting Fat Loss.

 

GET The FAT LOSS SECRETS That Are PROVEN To WORK And Get The BODY YOU DESERVE Starting Today.

This is the One and Only plan you need.

 Because it’s Designed For “Lasting Fat Loss”

 

  • Lose 4-7 lbs. in 7 Days!                             

  • No more Bloating!

  • Reduce Belly Fat!

  • Transform your Body Fast!

  • Have clearer Glowing Skin!

  • Increase your Energy Naturally!

  • Sleep better!

     

    My 7 Day Slimming Beauty Plan is…

  •  A Complete Fat Loss 7 DAY Menu Plan with Complete Recipes!

    It Is a “Formula”  

    From What You Eat In The Morning Until Night,

    Everyday For The 7 Days.

  • A Beauty Recipe Guide. These recipes are for ‘super beauty and weight loss’

  • Includes my Secret list of Top 5 Food Supplements for Fat Loss and Beauty that should be a part of your daily diet!

  • Designed to Balance your Hormones which is greatly affecting your weight, bloating, indigestion, skin, your moods, and sleeping patterns.

  • Includes a Measurement guide with your before and after photos.

  • Includes 2 Fat-Burning At-Home Workouts!

  • Includes a Complete Grocery List!! The grocery list is like me holding your hand through the grocery store.

So Are You Ready

To Lose 4-7 Lbs. In 7 Days?

In a Healthy, Easy way….where you will NOT have to count calories?

 

My Before and After

       AGE 18           AGE 40

 beforeDSC03840

Trust me, I know this journey well!

I’ve been at it 20 years!!!

And Having lost over 50 lbs. myself, I am happy to take the guess work out your weight loss journey for you!

So let me help you achieve your Weight Loss Goals TODAY!

 Who am I?

10502492_10154296089735368_6125274672724480830_n

 I’m a Personal Trainer, Health and Weight Loss Coach, former practitioner and teacher in Mixed Martial Arts, and Fitness Competitor in both Fitness Figure and Bikini divisions. I am also a fitness Blogger on BodyRock.TV’s popular Website The Daily Hiit. 

      My philosophy?

                                    Weight Loss & Vitality

                                         is Created By

                                                  YOU!

I think it’s a woman’s birthright to feel beautiful inside out. Let’s be honest, when you feel good inside it enhances the quality of your life.

I also feel that weight loss and beauty is a natural side effect of eating the right foods.   

dietcoaching.jpg3And I also believe that Weight Loss and Beauty should be Simple and should be Delicious!

Which is why I wrote a Holistic Plan for Lasting Weight Loss while enhancing your Radiant Beautiful Self starting from the Inside Out!

Sharing my ‘Formula’, my Secrets, and my Recipes that have worked wonders for me and my clients and continued to help us KEEP the weight off while enjoying the foods we Love!

Even enjoying Super Healthy Decadent Treats, like this one!!

yum

 

PBK1Render********CLICK HERE To TRANSFORM Your BODY TODAY!*****

 

Everyone that has followed this plan has literally lost between 4-7 lbs. in one week!

The plan is also designed to Enhance your beauty from the Inside Out…and so I’ve added a 

        Beauty Bonus Recipe Guide!        NB3copy                         

The Beauty Bonus Recipe Guide is designed for Healthy Weight Loss and Radiant Beauty!

Includes My Top 5 SECRETS

Giving you the very best results for Both beauty and lasting weight loss!

 These are the Secrets that have always worked wonders for me and my clients!

PLUS

I include a few other Amazing Ingredients

that are natural, inexpensive and

proven to promote hair growth, voluminous skin,

and Banish bloating and indigestion.

 

Want blemish free skin, wrinkle free skin?

collagen boosting foods and superfoods can make all the difference!

Tired of being bloated all the time?

                Then, this plan is REALLY going  to help you!

2 E-Books with a complete 7 Day Menu Plan (60 pages)

PBK2RenderNB1Render

****To Get Started Click HERE!!****

Everyone that has followed the 7 day plan have continued to lose weight because they really understand how to put the right foods together for not only fat loss, but for becoming radiant inside out.

 

Did you know that improper crash dieting

can really wreak havoc on skin, hair, nail, eye area….and so on?

It’s TRUE.

Don’t sacrifice your health and beauty to be skinny, it’s not worth it.

 My clients have had excellent results on the Plan and return to the ‘formula’ when they get off track (see testimonials below)

 

beforeThis is me at age 18. I was over 160 lbs…but I was so happy in my curvy new body because I had just lost 20lbs! As you may have read in my ABOUT ME it took me over 4 years to lose 50 lbs.

bikiniwbff8THE DIET PLAN I use when I get ready for a photo shoot and when I competed in 2 Fitness Competitions…Fitness Figure & Bikini Divisions.

 This plan will Transform Your Body, Boost Your Metabolism, Help You Burn Fat, and help you  KEEP the weight off.

 

***** To purchase the Diet Plans see the Link below. I use Paypal because your information is kept private******

 

I Believe in My Program, So You Also Get a Money Back 30 Day Guarantee!

moneyback

If for any reason you are not happy with the program, and you don’t look and feel slimmer and healthier, simply let me know within 30 days, and I’ll refund your entire purchase.

 

  • The cost of having me as your Holistic Health and Weight Loss Coach is an average of $300.

  • The cost of having me as your Personal Trainer is $100 per session.

  • The value of losing weight and experiencing a Healthy, Beautiful, Radiant you is Priceless.

But don’t worry you won’t have to pay a fraction of those prices, one of the main reasons I put this plan together is to reach out and make it affordable to everyone because I believe Everyone deserves to achieve their weight loss goals and be healthy and beautiful inside and out.

 

So I’m selling my 7 Day Weight Loss Formula with my Beauty Bonus Recipe Guide for   

                                  $19.85

PBK2RenderNB3copy                                                           

 Get Ready because a positive shift is

     about to happen! 

        Now is the time, and today is the day!

         Change your life starting today!

 

PBK1Render  

****CLICK HERE To Transform Your Body Today!****

Testimonials…

  Thanks Angela! Your 7 day weight loss plan works!!I had been meaning to do it for awhile… then I found out I had to model bikini’s in a charity fashion show… with 2.5 weeks notice – ACCKKK! Nothing like that kind of motivation ha ha! I lost 5 lbs in 1… week. Then I kept going with the diet plan, kept away from caffeine and alcohol for another week and lost another 2 lbs. My energy is up, I feel great, and I was working out everyday. I have low blood sugar so this worked for me since I could still eat so much. Amazing when you put your mind to doing something what can be accomplished in a VERY short time!!!  :) -Angela Case   

 

“Hi Angela!  I just finished the 7 Day Weight Loss Plan & I lost 4 pounds!!  I think I will use this plan as a guide for Monday to Fridays.  Great recipes! I love the smoothies & all the raw veggies :)  I also love the walk/lunge workout I can do with my dog!”   Thanks!!   -Lori Kamryn

 

And oh! this plan is also great if you are a Bride to Be! Or you need to Slim down for an Upcoming Photo Shoot, Wedding, Special Vacation or Occasion

 

  • Average weight lost in this week is 4-7 lbs!

  • Includes a Measurement Guide! To track your progress!

  • Plus 2 Fat-Burning at home workouts!

          Focusing on Beauty from the Inside Out!

Both books include recipes to not only help you Lose weight, but promote Optimal Health, Vitality, and Wellness

                 Radiance starts from within…

If you want glowing skin, strong shiny hair and strong nails, better sleep, more natural energy & vitality, and natural weight loss…

you’ll need to start feeding your body with super nutrient dense foods. Feed your body at the cellular level and assist your organs in natural detoxification and the weight will come off naturally, plus your hair will be thick, shiny and full, and your skin will become blemish free and glowing.

 

 PBK2RenderNB1Render

 ***To Start Your Plan Today Click HERE!!

I was featured in SHAPE MAGAZINE & OXYGEN MAGAZINE 2009/2010/2011

magazin 2magazine 1magazine 3

Royler Gracie comes all the way from Brazil to do a seminar at the Martial Arts School I trained and taught at.

Royler Gracie comes all the way from Brazil to do a seminar at the Martial Arts School I trained and taught at. (That’s me in the photo :)

boxingc

DSC07146I am also a regular Fitness Blogger on BodyRock.TV’s website The Daily HIIT!

Click these Links to check out my latest BLOGS on BodyRock.TV’s Website… The DailyHIIT….

 NEW! JULY 31st!

358x479xlegs-glutes-core_jpg_pagespeed_ic_J2UHaCsqZj 7 MINUTE BUTT AND CORE WORKOUT!

NEW! June/14

 499x319xtumblr_myt96njwpS1rmpf5xo1_500_png_pagespeed_ic_VTvyHZmIFh  7 EXERCISES TO A KILLER BIKINI BODY

NEW! June/14

DSC02832 9 MOVES TO A FLAT STOMACH

 

  DSC02528   BIKINI BELLY WORKOUT

buttlift5My 8 Week Butt Transformation….subscribe to my YouTube Channel for Free Butt Lifting workouts!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for Effective Fat Loss Workouts

******Angela Sasso YouTube Channel****

      

To Start Your Plan Click HERE!!

sarah3sarah2LINDSAY1Lindsay After

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel for Effective Fat Loss Workouts

 

 

If you are tired of being stuck and can’t seem to shed the last 5-10 pounds try this plan, it works! 

What you eat is the secret to Fat Burning or Fat Storing, if you are not eating the right foods you will be sabotaging your fat loss success.

Learn the right way to lose weight by eating natural nutrient dense foods that help balance your hormones, stabilize blood sugar, and energy levels…and finally have lasting Fat Loss!

   YOUTUBE100   A Complete Menu Plan….Because Losing Weight should Taste GOOD!!

Shake Recipes with a Crunch!

CHOCOLATE RASPBERRY CRUNCH SHAKE!

 

cajunp

goddess3

 

A Superfood Power Combo! Ridiculously low calories, but tons of flavor!! I LOVE these Stuffed Mushrooms!!

550666_10152255551915368_159370206_n

My mom and I, she’s an amazing cook!

 

goddess4I have also included Delicious & Nutritious Dips to help you eat more water-rich veggies!

Beauty Starts from Within… Food can be your medicine & Taste Great too!

  • Includes my Top 5 Fat Loss food supplements!
  • Promoting Longevity, Youthfulness, Natural Energy, & Vitality!

Just as I strongly feel that an excellent training program can transform your body, a healthy eating plan will also transform your eating habits & food choices and give you the tools you need to always stay on track!! I am certain that once you complete the 7 days you will have healthful tools that you will have for yourself always! This, to me, is empowering!

   
     Age 18, after I lost 20 lbs                   Fitness Competition 2010
During so many training sessions, and through email, and text messaging, I discuss  food, and what the best diet is for weight loss…I try my best to give my clients the healthiest choices for the best results, but because the information comes in bits here and there it is sometimes difficult to retain the information. This menu plan is designed to compliment your current training regime and accelerate your weight loss results, with 172 pages of recipes, nutritional tips, plus bonus workouts! I have included many pictures in these books as well!! :)
 
“Angela is not just about losing weight, but also nourishing the body to run efficiently. I realize that there are thousands out there and you may feel like you have tried them all, but when I saw hers, I got excited because it is unique! She has designed this is such a way that EVERYONE can do it, and everyone can follow it.  As an example, Angela has nt just given you a bunch of recipes that say day one, eat this, day two eat that, she also has broken down for you your grocery shopping list so you know what you need to purchase.  Everything is layed out and made easy for even the most busy person you know.  I am on the same page as Angela, we want to see the world become a healthier place.  Take charge of your health!”
Shannon Chung

 

 

 

About Angela Sasso

My passion for fitness began over 15 years ago when I was struggling with weight & health issues most of my adolescent life. I remember when I reached over 185lbs, I had had enough, & had to make some big changes!! I trained myself and lost 50lbs...mind you, it took nearly 4 years to do it because I had no idea what I was doing at the time, but I was committed & I was gonna do it. I embraced Fitness wholeheartedly from moment on. After I had lost 30 lbs or so, I decided to take a Mixed Martial Arts class at a local gym, it was something I had always wanted to do and finally, I was ready. I loved it and dedicated the next 10 years to training full time Mixed Martial Arts. My broad spectrum of MMA training included Bruce Lee’s Jeet Kune Do, Filipino Kali, and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. It was intense training that included Boxing, Thai Kickboxing, kali weapons, brazilian Jiu Jitsu, as well as Wing Chun. I became an instructor and coach and have taught privately and in group sessions. "Attaining a Blue Belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and training with Royler Gracie were inspiring moments." Philosophy I experienced from Martial Arts that disipline, focus, and attention is critical to results. Training for me is mental, and aesthetics is what happens after, it’s a side effect of dedication. So if you have an hour, a half hour, 2-4 times a week, to exercise, be dedicated and committed to that time, and I guarantee you will get results! “Martial Arts has laid an awesome foundation for me on many levels and I enjoy being able to pass that on to my clients in a way that fits them & their individual goals. Translating the training principles of discipline, focus, and self awareness to an enhanced level of fitness.” Featured in Shape Magazine April 2011 Featured in OXYGEN FITNESS MAGAZINE June & October 2009 Placed 5th in Fitness Figure @ Sandra Wickham Fall Classic 2009 Certificate in Natural Health/ Alive Academy of Natural Health
This entry was posted in HOW TO LOSE 5 LBS. IN 7 DAYS!! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 7 DAY SLIMMING BEAUTY DIET PLAN!

  1. Pingback: Weight Loss Cook Book That WORKS: Vancouver Personal Fitness Trainer Angela Sasso « Alive Health Centre Blog

  2. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am satisfied to show that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot certainly will make sure to don?t overlook this site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  3. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this web site and reading the views of all friends concerning this post, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  4. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this impressive paragraph to improve my experience.

  5. Pingback: 7 Day Slimming Beauty Diet Plan! | DIET AND WEIGHT LOSS...MADE EASY!!

Leave a Reply

